Delete and Duplicate Fields
At the bottom of the field property box, there are two buttons labeled "Delete" and "Duplicate."
Pressing "Delete" will delete the active field. You must confirm your decision because deleting a field means all data collected by the field will be deleted immediately.
Pressing "Duplicate" will create an exact copy of the field directly underneath it.